+MLP+ e-mail newsblast June 2016

I don’t know how it’s already June, but here we are…
[?]FILM[?]

Inline-Bild 1

This year at the [?]Berlinale[?] I…

saw an 8 hour movie

& interviewed director Terence Davies

and vaguely philosophized about life and death

and now that it won Best Foreign Picture (even though the oscars are garbage) I’m gonna go ahead and re-share my review of the really really great Son of Saul.

I’m working on a feature film. You can watch the first fragment here.

I co-interviewed Ben Wheatley about his new feature High-Rise, which will go up on Photogenie next month.

⏮MUSIC⏭


Here’s a Surf Minus Surf single from New Year’s day.

directed the new Medicine Brother music video, ‘Chromic’

I shot a live take of a friend performing one of his songs here in Heidelberg.

Check out this EP of demos recorded last summer by Architexture, a duo which consists of myself and Aaron Robinson of Medicine Brother

I also put out this solo EP

🔥LIT🔥

I’m working on a novel.

You can read the first part of it here

.Love.
+MLP+
Leave a Reply

